Loading...

Coresolve Level 2 | Fall/Winter 2021

Home / Coresolve Level 2 | Fall/Winter 2021
Vancouver

Coresolve Level 2 | Fall/Winter 2021


CAD 500.00

Open to those who have taken a CoResolve or other introductory Deep Democracy course before September 2021.

Designed to hone and embed the theory and practice of Deep Democracy so that it becomes natural in your leadership, this online integration program will develop your technical skills and foster the self-awareness and personal growth needed for mastery.

Supervised group practice allows for small groups of peers to practice and learn with an experienced Deep Democracy Teacher. A safe and supported practice environment is created to hone your skills with coaching, teaching, and support.

These sessions will take place via Zoom

Dates:

  • December 1st, 2021
  • December 13th, 2021
  • January 17th, 2022
  • February 14th, 2022
  • March 14th, 2022

Times will be 12:00-1:30 PM PT / 2:00-3:30 PM CT / 3:00-4:30 PM ET / 4:00-5:30 PM AT

(Please note: There will be 5 sessions offered monthly.  It is assumed that participants will attend at least 4 sessions).

4 sessions: $500 + tax  (regular price)

Cancellation Policy:  Any cancellation will be charged a $75 admin fee.  Cancellations made less than two weeks prior to the start of a program will receive a 50% refund.

 

 




Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/deepdemocracy.ca/public_html/wp-content/themes/rhythm/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 17
GET NOTIFIED OF NEW EVENTS

"If you are interested in our events but don't see your city listed or don't yet see a date for your city, please let us know by filling out this form. We will inform you as events are scheduled in your cities of interest." ~ Aftab & Sera

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    City

    Your Message

    Be the first to review “Coresolve Level 2 | Fall/Winter 2021”